Tom Stone (TV Series 2002–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

2 Feb. 2003
It's All Fun and Games
Stone and DeLuzio investigate the accidental misfiring of an army rifle that killed a Private.
2 Jan. 2003
Live by the Sword
Jack gets involved when Marina and Tom are investigating a real estate scam.
La Sonnambula
Marina and Tom investigate a land pyramid scheme; Marina's aunt Sophie comes to visit.
The Bomb
'The Bomb' is a missing file on a politician that was leaked to the press. The Unit is put into Lockdown while Internal Affairs Superintendent Sam Mitchell tries to find out who was responsible for the leak.
1 May 2004
Cash Call
Inspector Tucker comes to Calgary to ask Cpl De Luzio to join his new terrorist task force in Toronto. She writes her Sergeant's Exam in order to qualify for the position. In the meantime, Inspector Fellows is back to offer Tom Stone a 'consulting' job with the promise of other jobs in the future if he does well on this one. Last show of the series.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page