The F.B.I. Files (TV Series 1998–2009) Poster


Episode List



Hunter's Game
Robert Hansen's aggression toward women led to run ins with the legal system most of his life. But when he moved to Anchorage his behavior turned deadly as he became a serial rapist and killer who tortured and literally hunted his victims in the wilds of Alaska. But his public behavior and job in a bakery frequented by many police officers made him seem an unlikely suspect until the FBI applied behavioral profiling.
11 Jan. 2000
Crime Spree
The FBI was so anxious to capture serial killers Alton Coleman and Debra Brown that they earned the unique distinction of becoming the eleventh member of the FBI's Ten Most Wanted List. They engaged in a brutal seven week killing spree, mostly of young girls and women, in six mid-western states in 1984.
30 May 2000
Master Plan
An FBI police corruption investigation and a local murder investigation merge when it is discovered the murder was committed by a mobster under FBI scrutiny. The extensive sting operation nets 55 criminals including a former police chief and a lieutenant in the Cook County Police force but the investigation is cut short when the Washington Post discloses the operation.

« 1999 |  2000  2001  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page