Cyberchase (TV Series 2002– ) Poster

(2002– )

Episode List



3 May 2004
EcoHaven CSE
The CyberSquad must find the thief who stole the mighty beast, Choocroca, using only one clue - the thief's footprint.
4 May 2004
Borg of the Ring
Hacker steals the Totally Rad Ring of Radopolis and uses it to make his most dastardly wishes come true.
A World Without Zero
Hacker causes bedlam among Gollywood celebs by eliminating the number zero.
The Creech Who Would Be Crowned
The CyberSquad helps a girl defeat Hacker in a road-race that will determine who's the Big Kahuna of Tikiville.
28 Oct. 2004
Shari Spotter and the Cosmic Crumpets
Shari Spotter must perfect a complicated recipe to thwart Hacker from becoming a powerful wizard!

« 2003 |  2004  2005  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page