Scryed (TV Series 2001– ) Poster

(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Jul. 2001
A special police force comprised of psychics with the ability to change matter battle renegades who posses the same talents in a chaotic future.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page