101 (TV Mini-Series 2002) Poster

(2002 TV Mini-Series)

Full Cast & Crew

Series Directed by 

Hagai Levi

Series Writing Credits  

Eitan Anner
Ben Bachar
Aharon Feuerstein ... (creator)
Eytan Fox ... (head writer)
Alma Ganihar
Limor Nachmias
Daniel Paran ... (creator)
Barbara Pritchard
Dana Zimerman

Series Cast  

Raida Adon
Guri Alfi
Johnny Arbid ...
Gili Ben-Ozilio ...
Liat Glick
Rich Pisani
Gabi Shoshan
Ofra Weingarten
Gur Ya'ari
Create a character page for: ?

Series Produced by 

Kerry Carlock ... producer (2004)
Carmen Mitcho ... producer (2004)
Daniel Paran ... producer
Idit Paran ... producer
Barbara Pritchard ... producer
Dan Riley ... supervising producer
Gina Sirico ... producer (2004)
Gary Socol ... executive producer (2004)
Scott R. Tomasso ... assistant producer

Series Cinematography by 

Rami Agami
Yoram Millo

Series Film Editing by 

Dov Stoyer

Series Casting By 

Revital Zimering

Series Production Management 

Betsy Rott ... executive in charge of production

Series Sound Department 

Noam Shpiegler ... supervising sound editor (as Norm Spiegel)

Series Camera and Electrical Department 

Shimon Belfer ... gaffer

Series Other crew 

Elena Girard ... publicist (2004)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page