Bliss (TV Series 2002–2004) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

14 Feb. 2003
Tensions and sexual jealousies mount after a free-spirited, 29-year-old woman crosses the line from friends to lovers with both of her charming and attentive male roommates.
14 Feb. 2003
Nina's Muse
A woman who only finds desire in monogamous love takes a turn for the wild side when she voyeuristically takes images of her male neighbor engaged in gay sex.
21 Feb. 2003
Cat Got Your Tongue
A mature older woman discovers her lust for younger men after encountering her son's hunky new friend Palo (Mark Taylor). Soon she realizes the desire is a very mutual thing between her and this vivacious young man.
28 Feb. 2003
The Marvellon
An older lesbian starts to fall for a younger lesbian who likes wearing men's clothing.
7 Mar. 2003
A soon to be nun about to take her final vows begins have doubts if she can follow the vow of chastity when she expresses her feelings for her close male friend.
14 Mar. 2003
Office Management
An middle-aged business woman disillusioned with romance begins a sexual relationship with a hopelessly romantic young employee of her company.
21 Mar. 2003
The Piano Tuner
A lonely neglected piano playing housewife has a chance encounter with a handsome blind piano tuner.
19 May 2003
Aural Sex
A recently jobless woman becomes enthralled with her boyfriend's erotic radio show. Little does he know she had a hand in writing the scandalous BDSM oriented material he reads week after week and plans on making fantasy become reality in their very own bedroom.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page