Episode List


Season 6

6 Apr. 1987
Las mil y una noches
The studio of the show as been reduced in size, but the show must go on, and Mayra and Kim greet the returning Silvia from the third season who has returned after studying hard music and dancing and show what she has learned, and also four new secretaries, Victoria, Isabel, Jenny and Beverly. Also, Mayra greets two new puppets who will substitute Chollo and Antichollo, they are El Boom and El Crack. They are two home-less who tried their last coin in a casino. Boom won the Jackpot and Crack lost his last coin. It's not that they're good or bad, it's just that Boom ...
27 Jul. 1987
Las terrazas de verano
The secretaries are dressed in casual clothes, since summer holiday is about to begin. The Miserly Ladies are not so lucky. La Seño has to give special classes to all the students of Tacañon who haven't passed their exams and have to study until September, and she is going to need help from her sisters since those kids will be difficult.
7 Sep. 1987
Los examenes de septiembre
After the summer holidays, the show goes back to action, and the host greets a brand new secretary, Nina, who previously appeared a few times in the show as a singer. Meanwhile, the Miserly Ladies complain about the students they have to deal with and how they blame on la Seño that they don't learn the important things of each subject. After Nina is introduced, they start watching her, wondering what's so special about her.
28 Sep. 1987
14 Dec. 1987

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page