Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tae-ho Seol

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Yun-seong Seo

Cast (in credits order)  

Dong-hwi Jang
Mira Yoon
Donald Silveria ...
Canon (as Donald C. Silveria)
Wiliam M. Byrum ...
Captain Thomas
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Robert W. Blackledge
Terry G. Gameway
David R. Heath
M. Krupp
Frank Miller
James A. Tucker
James W. Tutko

Produced by 

Hwa-shik Kim ... producer
Joseph Lai ... executive producer

Music by 

Sang-gi Han

Cinematography by 

Kwang-Seok Jeong

Film Editing by 

Chang-sun Kim

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page