Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Matthew Ross

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Matthew Ross

Cast (in credits order)  

James Krisel ...
Baranda Hagan ...
Carrick Moore Gerety ...
Gadi Dechter ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Matthew Ross ... producer
Michael Zaro ... producer

Music by 

Carrick Moore Gerety
Jason Morphew

Cinematography by 

Bryan Newman

Film Editing by 

Josh Melnick

Production Design by 

Alexander Charity

Art Department 

Cija Johnson ... assistant art director

Camera and Electrical Department 

David Nguyen ... electrician
Greg Wilson ... gaffer

Music Department 

Jason Morphew ... composer: song "Mountain of Our Love"

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page