Sherlock Holmes (TV Mini-Series 1951) Poster

(1951 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

20 Oct. 1951
The Empty House
The death of the Honourable Ronald Adair is investigated by Holmes and Watson.
27 Oct. 1951
A Scandal in Bohemia
To Sherlock Holmes, she is always THE woman - Irene Adler, that is, the lady the King of Bohemia is so worried about.
3 Nov. 1951
The Dying Detective
Can Sherlock Holmes really be dying? And what does the sinister Mr. Culverton Smith have to do with his mystery illness?
17 Nov. 1951
The Reigate Squires
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
24 Nov. 1951
The Red Headed League
Why would anyone want to pay a pawnbroker four pounds a week to copy out the contents of an encyclopedia?
1 Dec. 1951
The Second Stain
A top-secret document has gone missing, and must be found.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page