Performance (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

(1992– )

Episode List



7 Oct. 1995
Shadow of a Gunman
The first part of Sean O'Casey's Dublin Trilogy. Set in 1920, as the Irish War of Independence rages, "Shadow of a Gunman" is the story of two young men, Donald Davoren and Seamus Shields, who share a flat in Dublin.
21 Oct. 1995
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
21 Oct. 1995
Surreal drama about seven old people living in the same bed.
28 Oct. 1995
Henry IV
Henry Bolingbroke has now been crowned King of England, but faces a rebellion headed by the embittered Earl of Northumberland and his son (nicknamed 'Hotspur'). Henry's son Hal, the Prince of Wales, has thrown over life at court in favour of heavy drinking and petty theft in the company of a debauched elderly knight, Sir John Falstaff. Hal must extricate himself from some legal problems, regain his father's good opinions and help suppress the uprising.
4 Nov. 1995
After Miss Julie
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« 1994 |  1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page