Before We Ruled the Earth Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2003

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Sound Editing for Non-Fiction Programming (Single or Multi-Camera)
Michael Payne (supervising sound editor)
Stephen P. Robinson (sound editor)
David Esparza (sound editor)
Nancy Nugent (sound editor)
Dean Grinsfelder (music editor)
Laura Macias (foley artist)
Sean Rowe (foley artist)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards