ITV Playhouse (TV Series 1967– ) Poster

(1967– )

Episode List


Season 5

16 Nov. 1971
15 Jun. 1972
The Greeks and Their Gifts
A man makes an unexpected appearance at his younger brother's house in the middle of the night. He needs somewhere to stay and convinces his brother and his wife that he is trouble. Or is he?
6 Sep. 1972
Refuge for a Hero
Two mountaineers stumble into the safe haven of a hut after being caught in a blizzard, seemingly unconcerned about the other two of their team still on the mountain.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page