ITV Playhouse (TV Series 1967– ) Poster

(1967– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

15 May 1970
Dear Mr. Welfare
An ageing, disabled ventriloquist, living alone in his tiny flat, doesn't take kindly to well-meaning visitors. One day, Mike, a rather mysterious young man, arrives.
30 Sep. 1978
26 May 1979
Print Out
Corrupt builder Ballard is approached by Bernie Fermor, a young computer engineer with a roll of names from Ballard's business which he intends to blackmail him with. Ballard plays it cool and then has the engineer followed,he wants the Mr Big behind the demand, but the engineer is found dead.
2 Jun. 1979
The Purple Twilight
Its 1944 and the pilot of a distressed Lancaster Bomber is preparing to ditch into the sea when he suddenly realizes that there maybe two possible outcomes to what he decides to do next.
3 Nov. 1979
Rat Trap
West country based villains team up with a London gang to empty a vault.

« Season 14 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page