(1972– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jun. 1972
The Gregorian Chant
An artist hires a new model but strains his relationship with his colleagues.
20 Jun. 1972
Night Duty
A night worker at a mental institution finds his job beginning to change.
27 Jun. 1972
A Question of Degree
A university lecturer becomes involved in a student revolt.
4 Jul. 1972
Follow the Yellow Brick Road
A disturbed actor takes refuge in drugs and therapy.
11 Jul. 1972
Stoker Leishman's Diaries
The family of a Polar explorer try to exploit his memory.
18 Jul. 1972
Stanley's Style
An unhappy city-dweller returns to the countryside he loved as a child.
25 Jul. 1972
Disappearing Trick
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page