Episode List


Season 2

9 Sep. 1990
Frankenstein's Baby
Paul quarrels with his girlfriend Jane about when to start a family and Dr Eva Frankenstein comes to his aid by helping him to become the world's first pregnant man!
16 Sep. 1990
The Police
A group of schoolchildren set up a police force to stand up to their hated headmaster.
23 Sep. 1990
Sweet Nothing
A youth abandoned by his family joins a group of homeless people.
30 Sep. 1990
Can You Hear Me Thinking?
Judi Dench and her real-life husband, Michael Williams, play another married couple in this BAFTA-nominated tale of a family whose lives are shattered when their 16-year-old son develops schizophrenia. At first, he turns violent and has to be hospitalised. When he is released, the full implications of his illness strike home.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page