ITV Sunday Night Theatre (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

Episode List



7 Apr. 1974
Only the Other Day
Old friends realize that life and age has worn away the reactionary socialist principals they shared in their youth.
5 May 1974
There Is a Happy Land
Keith Waterhouse's near autobiographical tale about characters from his childhood.

« 1973 |  1974  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page