Clementine's Enchanted Journey (TV Series 1985– ) Poster

Episode List



2 Oct. 1985
Le sinistre Mollache
Protected by a Guardian Angel after her WW-II pilot father fell a martyr, a handicapped girl on wheelchair time travels into the past to save her father from death, and then further ahead into the past to rewrite the history.

 1985  1987  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page