Aqua Teen Hunger Force (TV Series 2000– ) Poster

Episode List



20 Jan. 2008
Robots Everywhere
A family of mischievous robots, all shaped like gift packages, take over the vacant Aqua Teen's house. Carl torches the house hoping to get rid of them, but instead, the robots move in with him.
27 Jan. 2008
As he is porn surfing, Carl hears women singing in the Aqua Teen's house and finds it is now occupied by two beautiful sirens and John Kruk, who seeks revenge for Carl throwing a battery at him at Shea Stadium.
3 Feb. 2008
Couples Skate
The Aqua Teens must either escape the spider cocoons their landlord has trapped them in, or pay the rent they owe him
10 Feb. 2008
Carl's new male enhancement device produces some unsavory side effects.
17 Feb. 2008
Hoppy Bunny
Carl's home becomes a haven for furries
2 Mar. 2008
Laser Lenses
Master Shake's megalomania soars to new heights once he steals Frylock's laser-shooting contact lenses.
9 Mar. 2008
Dummy Love
A murderous ventriloquist dummy finds out that his favorite internal organ is the heart.
16 Mar. 2008
The Marines
When Meatwad unwittingly enlists the Aqua Teens into the Marine Corps, Frylock flees the country.
23 Mar. 2008
Bible Fruit
Frylock decides to party with some friends he met through a social networking website.

« 2006 |  2008  2009  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page