Ghosts of the Abyss (2003) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written and Performed by Glen Phillips
Courtesy of Inhale Music/Exhale Entertainment
Darkness, Darkness
Written by Jesse Colin Young
Performed by Lisa Torban
Produced and Arranged by Arie Salama
Underwater Waltz
Written and Performed by Anatoly M. Sagalevitch (as Dr. Anatoly Sagalevitch)
Alexander's Ragtime Band
Composed by Irving Berlin
Just the Two of Us
Written by Bill Withers, Ralph MacDonald and William Salter
Performed by The Hit Crew
Under license from Turn Up the Music, Inc.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page