The World of Peter Rabbit and Friends (TV Series 1992– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Mar. 1993
The Tale of Peter Rabbit and Benjamin Bunny
The mischievous adventure of Peter Rabbit and his cousin, Benjamin Bunny in Mr. McGregor's garden come to life in this animated film.
10 May 1993
The Tale of Samuel Whiskers, or the Roly-Poly Pudding
Samuel Whiskers thinks that Tom Kitten could be made into an excellent roly-poly pudding for dinner.
13 Sep. 1993
The Tale of Tom Kitten and Jemima Puddle-Duck
An animated, live-action special based on Beatrix Potter's story.
26 Nov. 1993
The Tailor of Gloucester
An old Gloucester must create a waist coat for the mayor's wedding, with the help of some little mice.
13 Mar. 1994
The Tale of Pigling Bland
Pigling Bland's journey to the marketplace isn't as easy as he expected.
3 Apr. 1994
The Tale of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle and Mr. Jeremy Fisher
Jeremy Fisher has a fishing adventure.
The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies and Mrs. Tittlemouse
Mrs. Tittlemouse, a wood mouse, saves some mischievous bunnies.
The Tale of Mr. Tod
Tale of Mr. Tod, a fox, and his arch enemy Tommy Brock, a badger.
The Tale of Two Bad Mice and Johnny Town-Mouse
Tom Thumb and Hunca Munca create havoc in a doll's house.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page