World of Discovery (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List



8 Jan. 1990
Indestructible People
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
Jan. 1990
Beautiful Killers
The killer whale has been the source of great wonder and joy for millions. Witness the killer whales' beauty, grace and intelligence, and explore the ongoing controversy involved in keeping them captive.

 1990  1991  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page