World of Discovery (TV Series 1990– ) Poster

(1990– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

Jan. 1990
Beautiful Killers
The killer whale has been the source of great wonder and joy for millions. Witness the killer whales' beauty, grace and intelligence, and explore the ongoing controversy involved in keeping them captive.
Jan. 1992
Bikini: Forbidden Paradise
In 1946, the United States ordered the 167 inhabitants of Bikini, a coral reef in the Marshall Islands of Micronesia, to evacuate their ancestral home. The US government had chosen Bikini as the test site to measure the devastation of an atomic bomb explosion.

« Season 5 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page