The Proud Family (TV Series 2001–2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

10 Oct. 2003
Monkey Business
When Mariah Carey's pet monkey, Francois, gets switched at Trudy's veterinarian office with Oscar's monkey, Mr. Chips, Francois is put to work at the Proud Snacks factory and Mr. Chips is living a life of luxury with Mariah.
11 Oct. 2003
Thelma and Luis
Papi is sent to a nursing home that turns out to be a front for an okra farm where the residents are made to work. Penny and her friends join forces with Suga Mama to help Papi escape.
22 Sep. 2004
Culture Shock
It's Cultural Appreciation Week and Penny and the gang have to swap households with other students. Once Penny overcomes fasting during Ramadan with her Pakistani family, she learns to appreciate a culture she knew very little about.
7 Nov. 2003
Penny's opponent in the campaign for school president tries to buy everyone's vote.
5 Dec. 2003
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly
Wizard Kelly puts on a "Tween Idol" contest with celebrity judges Alicia Keys and Randy Jackson.
26 Dec. 2003
Smackmania 6: Mongo vs. Mama's Boy
Mongo, a famous wrestler, takes ill after eating Proud Snacks, and Oscar and Suga Mama must step into the ring to defend Mongo's title.
16 Feb. 2005
Suga Mama's Believers
Suga Mama coaches Penny's baseball team as they have trouble believing due to Oscar's bad coaching skills.
24 Apr. 2004
Twins to Tweens
Penny is tired of baby-sitting, Bebe and Cece. She wishes that they were old enough to take care of themselves. Al Roker grants Penny's wish and the babies turn into teenagers.
5 Aug. 2005
She Drives Me Crazy
Suga Mama's driver's license has expired and it's time for renewal. So, she enlists Oscar to help her study for the exam.
12 Aug. 2005
Who You Callin' a Sissy?
When Penny's friend Michael is called a sissy, she takes responsibility for helping him defend himself.
19 Aug. 2005
Psycho Duck
The Proud family brings home a duck named Chester after Penny saves its life on a camping trip and it becomes more than the family bargained for.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page