The Proud Family (TV Series 2001–2005) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

16 Feb. 2005
Suga Mama's Believers
Suga Mama coaches Penny's baseball team as they have trouble believing due to Oscar's bad coaching skills.
24 Apr. 2004
Twins to Tweens
Penny is tired of baby-sitting, Bebe and Cece. She wishes that they were old enough to take care of themselves. Al Roker grants Penny's wish and the babies turn into teenagers.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page