The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy (TV Series 2001–2007) Poster

Episode List



19 Jul. 2002
Grim vs. Mom/Bring to Me the Face of Hector Con Carne/Tastes Like Chicken
Billy and Grim mistakenly deduce that Mandy is a cannibal and has eaten everyone in the neighborhood! Billy decides to confront Mandy before she eats him! Billy's mom returns, bent on taking vengeance on Grim.
26 Jul. 2002
Grim or Gregory/Search and Estroy/Something Stupid This Way Comes
Nergal returns, trying to win friends using a giant carnival. Billy takes up his cause, revealing to Nergal the five C's of friendship.
2 Oct. 2002
Grim Surprise, A/Everybody Loves Uncle Bob/Beasts and Barbarians
Billy and Irwin are addicted to the video game "Beasts and Barbarians", inspiring Mandy and Grim to visit another dimension to give Billy and Irwin a taste of "the real thing".
9 Aug. 2002
Hoss Delgado: Spectral Exterminator/Evil on Trial/To Eris Human
Grim must evade extermination at the hands of Hoss Delgado, Spectral Exterminator!
4 Oct. 2002
Billy's Growth Spurt/Time Hole Incident/Billy and the Bully
Billy gets a small growth on his back which turns into an evil pint-sized Billy! Can Mandy and Grim get rid of it before it terrorizes the neighborhood?
11 Oct. 2002
Big Trouble in Billy's Basement/Christmas Con Carne/Tickle Me Mandy
In "Big Trouble in Billy's Basement" Billy steals Grim's "bad book" and starts an apocalypse, which Mandy, Grim, and Hoss Delgado must stop. In "Tickle Me Mandy" Mandy goes away for a day, so Grim makes Billy a new Mandy to play with.
18 Oct. 2002
Little Rock of Horrors/The Pie Who Loved Me/Dream a Little Dream
Billy befriends a giant brain-eating meteor in his backyard. Grim, Billy and Mandy eat some bad pizza, resulting in a series of bizarre and mind-bending dreams.

« 2001 |  2002  2003  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page