The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy (TV Series 2001–2007) Poster

Episode List



24 Aug. 2001
Meet the Reaper/Evil Con Carne/Skeletons in the Water Closet
In "Meet the Reaper", Billy and Mandy, two neighbor kids, play a game with the Grim Reaper for the soul of a sick hamster. In "Skeletons In the Water Closet", Billy's overprotective mom discovers the Grim Reaper sleeping in her son's room and panic ensues, particularly when Billy's dad doesn't see Grim and is convinced that his wife has cracked.
31 Aug. 2001
Opposite Day/Emotional Skarr/Look Alive!
In "Opposite Day", Grim's patience and sanity are put to the test during a holiday where everything means the reverse of what it normally does. In "Look Alive!", when they turn down Grim's being hired as a swimsuit model, Billy and Mandy try to help by giving him a makeover.
7 Sep. 2001
Mortal Dilemma/Evil Goes Wild/Get Out of My Head!
Grim teaches Billy how to take control of someone else's body. Billy, unfortunately, makes the mistake of trying his new skill out on Mandy.
5 Sep. 2001
Smell of Vengeance: Part 1/Fiend Is Like Friend Without the 'r'/Smell of Vengeance: Part 2
When a supernatural creature kidnaps Billy and Mandy, Grim must decide if he'd rather rescue his "Friends" or just relax in a lawn chair.
12 Oct. 2001
Devolver: Part 1/Recipe for Disaster/Devolver: Part 2
After Billy eats all the cookies the kids are supposed to be selling,Grim saves the day with his Great Aunt's secret recipe. But some recipes should be kept secret.
19 Oct. 2001
A Tiptoe Through the Tulips: Part 1/Dumb Wish/Tiptoe Through the Tulips: Part 2
Billy and Mandy discover that Grim's mother is a genie. Mandy is soon in control of the only remaining wish, with Grim and Billy desperately trying to curry favor.

 2001  2002  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page