McLeod's Daughters (TV Series 2001– ) Poster

(2001– )

Episode List


Season 4

4 Aug. 2004
My Brother's Keeper
A minor car accident at the truckstop brings Stevie and Kane Morgan together for the first time. Stevie, at fault, is smitten by this handsome stranger when he tells her not to worry about the damage to his car. Later, Alex and Kane play golf on Wilgul while Nick discovers, the farm is not being maintained. He tells Kane to clean up his act. Alex is annoyed. He feels Nick is acting like a school prefect over what are not major matters and tells him he needs to learn to relax. Nick takes this criticism to heart and, later that day, humorously attempts to "kick back" ...

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page