Dinner for Five Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2005

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Nonfiction Series
Alison Palmer Bourke (executive producer)
Evan Shapiro (executive producer)
Jon Favreau (executive producer)
Peter Billingsley (co-executive producer)
Lisa Tauger (co-executive producer)
Chris Donovan (producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards