Jeremiah (TV Series 2002–2004) Poster


Episode List



3 Sep. 2004
Crossing Jordan
Thunder Mountain brings new towns into the Alliance; Mister Smith has a vision.
3 Sep. 2004
Running on Empty
Jeremiah joins Markus and Kurdy in a sting; Mister Smith gives Erin a message from God.
10 Sep. 2004
The Question
Mister Smith is confident for a miracle; the people at Thunder Mountain are concerned with the army Markus is building.
10 Sep. 2004
The Past Is Prologue
Kurdy must trust a troublesome acquaintance; Jeremiah is imprisoned.
17 Sep. 2004
The Face in the Mirror
A Big Death survivor has information; Jeremiah wonders if he can ever trust his father.
17 Sep. 2004
The State of the Union
Jeremiah joins Kurdy and Mister Smith on a delivery job.
24 Sep. 2004
Interregnum: Part 1
Mister Smith shows Jeremiah and Kurdy a refuge for children who will need protection from the war.
24 Sep. 2004
Interregnum: Part 2
A painful truth sets Jeremiah's course; Sims prepares an attack; Markus and Kurdy must combat enemy forces around Thunder Mountain.

« 2003 |  2004 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page