Christy: Choices of the Heart (TV Mini-Series 2001– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

13 May 2001
A Change of Seasons
This is the first part of the mini series which tells of the typhoid epidemic that comes to Cutter Gap.
14 May 2001
A New Beginning
Continuation of Choices of the Heart, concluding with Christy's wedding.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page