Say Nothing (2001) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Ave Maria
Written by Giulio Caccini (as Gulio Caccini)
Lead Vocal: Maureen O'Flynn
Produced and Arranged by Lord Vanger
Published by ASV Publishing
Courtesy of E-Magine Entertainment
By Arrangement with PEN Music Group
Written by Ramiro Puerta
Performed by Ramiro's Latin Orchestra
Forgotten Song
Written by Jeannette Cooke
Performed by Aconcagua
No Wonder I
Written and Performed by Cynthia Smith
Spa Fly Paper
Written and Performed by Geoff Bennett, Ben Johannesen, Longo Hai (as Log Hai)
Written by Jeannette Cooke and Lodewijk Hulsman
Performed by Aconcagua
Endless Horizon
Written by David Slater
Performed by Aconcagua
Written by Sue Hutton and Jim Field
Performed by Rhea's Obsession
Too Deep
Written by Sue Hutton and Jim Field
Performed by Rhea's Obsession
Partners In Crime
Written by Steve Clark
Performed by Vibrolux
WC Blues
Written and Performed by Wayne Cass
Dark Eyes
Written and Performed by Robert Tepper
Casual Affair
Lyrics by Madeline Sunshine
Music by Robert Tepper
Performed by Robert Tepper
You Don't Move Me
Written and Performed by Monica Schroeder
Courtesy of Night Sky Records
98 Points
Written and Performed by Arlene Bishop

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page