Murder in Mind (TV Series 2001–2003) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Apr. 2001
After killing a rent boy in a struggle, a respectable head teacher turns to his quick-witted daughter for help.
29 Apr. 2001
A firefighter discovers that his wife is having an affair with his colleague and is approached by a "problem-solver" , who offers him a solution.
6 May 2001
One evening a man kills his baby-sitter. He convinces his wife to go along with it. She is the daughter of one of his workers. Is that the motive behind the crime?
13 May 2001
A village doctor becomes something of a folk hero when he helps his terminally ill wife to die. But is everything as clear as it seems?
3 Jun. 2001
Three men decide to take the law into their own hands when a pedophile moves onto their estate. But their hot-headed actions send things spiraling out of control.
10 Jun. 2001
The Squires move in next door to a couple and start making their lives a suburban nightmare. Eventually, the husband's patience starts wearing out and he decides to take action.
17 Jun. 2001
A sleepwalker wakes up with blood on her clothes and next to a blood-stained hammer.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page