Episode List



1 Jun. 2001
Todos São Normais
The misadventures of a regular couple, Rui and Vani, who go out on a date and end up embarking on a series of entanglements with two strangers they meet at a restaurant.
30 Nov. 2001
Um Pouco de Azar é Normal
After not forwarding a chain e-mail, Rui starts to have an unlucky day.

 2001  2002  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page