Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jim Fleigner

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jim Fleigner

Cast (in credits order)  

Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Sam Aaron ...
Dr. Eisen / Janitor Murry Saltzman
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Nicholas M. Muccini ... producer (as Nick Muccini)
Bill Oxley ... producer

Music by 

Jared DePasquale

Cinematography by 

Bradley Traver

Film Editing by 

Jim Fleigner

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Larry A. Lee ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Patrick Martens ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Brandon S. Russell ... gaffer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page