Braceface (TV Series 2001–2006) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

8 Apr. 2005
Clean Slate
Nina's cousin, Petra, casually admits to the long ago 'crime' of ripping the heads off Nina's dolls. Nina had always accused Sharon of this, but now knowing the truth, Nina initiates a truce with Sharon. Sharon is reluctant, but she goes along; it could mean the end of Nina's abuse. But then Sharon learns the only thing worse than being Nina's enemy - is being her friend!
11 Jun. 2005
All About Sharon
Sharon is preparing an audition for a summer job at Elkford Pioneer Village. But Maria and Connor aren't as supportive as she thinks they should be. Then Sharon meets Winnie, who has just transferred to their school. Winnie is totally supportive and encouraging of her new friend - and Sharon really appreciates it. Until she realizes Winnie may have a secret agenda...

« Season 3 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page