Heathcliff & the Catillac Cats (TV Series 1984–1987) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

Sep. 1984
The White Cliffs of Dover/Life Saver
There's a new arrival in the neighborhood. A highbrow English couple, and their equally-arched cat - Reginald. / After Riff Raff saves Mungo from a bad fall, Mungo becomes Riff Raff's servant in gratitude and slowly drives Riff Raff crazy.

« Season 2 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page