Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 2001
With Bob's career and personal life in rut, Bob attempts to turn things around by getting his writing done and asking out the hot water delivery girl, but just as things are going well, nobody will leave him alone and this his wife -- who had run away and left him -- shows back up.
9 Oct. 2001
Honest Bob
Bob insists John Tesh be fired and comes up with the idea of a female co-host for an info-mercial. All is going well as Bob gets actress Bo Derek to co-host, until John Tesh shows back up.
16 Oct. 2001
Naked Bob
Wanting to show up Janet, who insists Bob has body issues, Bob agrees to pose naked for a world renowned photographer for a book of naked older men.
24 Oct. 2001
Awards Bob
Bob's competition, Warren Wellman, is in town for an awards show and this time, after multiple defeats, Bob hopes to win by schmoozing the judges.
Family Bob
Bob threatens to lose his long-term manager, Landau, over the use of Bob's private bathroom.

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page