The Care Bears Family (TV Series 1985–1988) Poster


Episode List



26 Sep. 1987
The Wrath of Shreeky
The Care Bears help a young girl try to stop Shreeky's plan to turn the Forest of Feelings into a gnarled wasteland.
3 Oct. 1987
Bright Heart's Bad Day/The Magic Lamp
The Care Bear Family's Annual Picnic turns into a disaster for Bright Heart when he tries to become someone he's not.
10 Oct. 1987
Desert Gold/The Gift of Caring
Hugs and Tugs try to help Brave Heart stop Beastly and Shreeky from getting a map, which will lead them to a valley of gold.
17 Oct. 1987
The Two Princesses/The Cloud Monster
Treat Heart and Cheer learn to appreciate each other and work together when they are confronted by an evil Two Headed Monster.
24 Oct. 1987
Grumpy the Clumsy/The Purple Chariot
In Grams' exciting caring tale, Viking Grumpy persists in overcoming his clumsiness when he confronts a Giant Sea Serpent.
31 Oct. 1987
The Caring Crystals/The Best Way to Make Friends
Grumpy is the only one who can save the day when No Heart unleashes his evil bubbles of uncaring on a village.

« 1986 |  1987  1988  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page