The Care Bears Family (TV Series 1985–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 1985
In "Birthday," the Care Bears help a boy who feels left out on his birthday after a new baby has arrived in his family. In "Camp," the Care Bears visit a camp to help two indifferent children.
5 Oct. 1985
The Last Laugh/The Show Must Go On
Grams tells a story of a broadway star who gives a young washer woman the confidence to go on-stage and perform in a show.
Nov. 2006
Care Bears Nutcracker: Part 1
The Care Bears meet a girl named Anna, her little brother Peter and the Nutcracker as they find out Toyland has been taken over by the evil Vizier.
Nov. 2006
Care Bears Nutcracker: Part 2
As the Care Bears, their newfound friends and the Nutcracker, journey through Toyland, the evil Vizier tries to stop them at all cost.
Nov. 2006
Care Bears Nutcracker: Part 3
The fate of Toyland rests in the hands of the Care Bears, their friends and Nutcracker as they make their stand in a final confrontation with the evil Vizier.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page