Taking Back Our Town Poster

(2001 TV Movie)


Christopher Awards 2002

Christopher Award
Television & Cable
Sam Pillsbury (director)
Monte Stettin (writer)
Susanna Styron (writer)
Bridget Terry (writer)
Jinny Schreckinger (executive producer)

Young Artist Awards 2002

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a TV Movie or Special - Supporting Young Actress
Hallee Hirsh

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards