Mutant X (TV Series 2001–2004) Poster


Episode List



1 Oct. 2001
The Shock of the New (Pilot)
A mutant empath on the run from mysterious government agents is rescued by a team of fellow "New Mutants" - the group known as Mutant X.
8 Oct. 2001
I Scream the Body Electric
Brennan is captured and falls under Eckhart's control, and forced to work against the New Mutants.
15 Oct. 2001
Russian Roulette
Mutant X comes to the aid of a teenager New Mutant pursued by Russians - she holds the secret to a new weapon that targets mutants.
22 Oct. 2001
Fool for Love
Shalimar becomes close to another feral when it's "lust at first sight," but matters become complicated when her new boyfriend tries to find a cure for his condition.
29 Oct. 2001
A New Mutant is kidnapped from his family and Mutant X set out to recover him and find out what Eckhart's interest in him is.
10 Nov. 2001
Meaning of Death
When a plague that only affects mutants is raging. Adam and Eckhart agree to work together to find a cure. And helping Adam is a mutant who is impervious to harm who thinks of it more as a curse rather than a blessing.
12 Nov. 2001
Lit Fuse
Eckhart seeks a mutant who can absorb energy, one who Brennan becomes romantically involved with.
24 Nov. 2001
In the Presence of Mine Enemies
Jesse falls in love with a computer hacker, who Eckhart wants to "procure" to use to corrupt the public computer news channels against New Mutants and to the GSA's benefit.
26 Nov. 2001
Crime of the New Century
A boy who's developing new mutant abilities has been kidnapped. The team tries to find him, for his mother. They later learn she was the one who had her son kidnapped. She said it was too protect him from his father. Shortly after they bring him back, his father takes him and brings him to Eckhart.

 2001  2002  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page