Forensic Files (TV Series 1999– ) Poster

(1999– )

Episode List


Season 10

13 Aug. 2010
Hell's Kitchen
It appeared the victim had accidentally fallen and hit her head at the bottom of the stairs. But the odd position of her shoes and the absence of blood spatter led police to suspect the scene had been staged... and Luminol proved they were right.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page