Episode List



2 Jan. 2010
Snow Way Out
Buzz Buzzard runs a ski resort with only one assistant, Tweaky. That proves painfully dangerous with customers like Woody and his rascals Knothead and Splinter, whom he signs up for lessons.
9 Jan. 2010
Winnie, P.I.
After watching too many TV crime programs, Winnie decides to try her hand at private eye's work. She keeps chasing absurd suspects and troubling real detective Chandler's investigations. Or not quite.
16 Jan. 2010
Carney Con
Woody takes the kids to a carnival. It's organized by Buzz Buzzard, who planned to scam everyone out of winning prizes. Woody takes him on, ultimately con against con.
16 Jan. 2010
Terror Tots
Knothead and Splinter have new toys, ghost-study-equipment, and come to use it on an old mansion. Two canine crooks there want to scare them off, but only arouse growing interest.
30 Jan. 2010
Chilly to Go
Chilly Willy is robbing supplies from an Arctic military storehouse, which is guarded by a mean bulldog. Polar bear Smedley wants his share, but keeps getting caught and bitten by the dog, who is only appeased when sleeping on a live bear-rug.
13 Feb. 2010
Chilly Dog
Smedley is a famous dog trainer. Chilly would like to get the reward treats, but finds impersonating a dog is harder for a penguin then sabotaging a chihuahua. Smedley tries to train his pet to guard against penguins. The press's arrival and a hidden talent changes everything.
4 Jul. 2010
Kitchen Magician
During a visit to Peckingham castle, Winnie learns there is a vacancy at the royal court. She becomes kitchen hand to chef Wally Walrus, to help him prepare his famous toffee. Although Winnie messes up the whole palace kitchen, rude Wally ends up the butt of the joke.

« 2009 |  2010  Unknown  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page