Fun at the Funeral Parlour (TV Series 2001–2002) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

1 Jan. 2001
Death in the Valleys
Ivor invests in telephony and Percy escapes from prison.
8 Jan. 2001
The Jaws of Doom
The Thomas family discover who's behind the wolf attacks, and Larry gets carried away with Lisa.
15 Jan. 2001
The Heron Incident
Bill Oddie looses his love and Mad Betty narrowly avoids being buried alive.
22 Jan. 2001
The Mountains of Doom
The boys are mugged by mountain hermits Nutkins, Packham and Strachan, but Brian Blessed saves the day.
29 Jan. 2001
Blue Ice
The parlour get an assistant to help with the all of the extra work. Arwell gets a girlfriend only to lose her to someone else.
5 Feb. 2001
Dead Aid
Will Ivor sell the funeral parlour? Will Percy and Gwynne have chart success? Will anyone listen to Arwell?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page