Justice League (TV Series 2001–2004) Poster


Episode List



29 May 2004
Hawkgirl's people, the Thanagarians, arrive to offer the planet protection from another alien race threatening to invade Earth.
29 May 2004
Starcrossed: Part II
With Earth now under Thanagarian control, the Justice League goes into hiding to recover and cope with the betrayal of one of their own.
29 May 2004
Starcrossed: Part III
The Justice League launch an assault on the Thanagarians before the activation of a hyperspace gate that will destroy Earth.

« 2003 |  2004 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page