(2001– )

Episode List


Season 1

For years of struggle, band, "Signs of Life", has a shot at a deal, led by Frontman, Jason, "guided" by recovering alcoholic manager, securing a deal with compromising pics of a record exec. Will they make it?

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page