Max Keeble's Big Move (2001) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Scott Brereton and Lloyd Neal
Performed by Ritalin
I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for Ice Cream
Written by Howard Johnson, Billy Moll, and Robert King
Stuck in America
Written by Tom Pagnotta
Performed by Sugarcult
Used by permission of Ultimatum Music, LLC
...Baby One More Time
Written by Max Martin
Performed by Britney Spears
Courtesy of Jive Records
MacGoogle Theme Song
Music by Adam Berry
Lyrics by Tim Hill and Mike Karz
Performed by Jess Harnell
Let's Go Blue
Written by Joseph M. Carl and Albert Ahronheim (as Albert M. Ahronheim)
Hey Baby
Written by Adam Dorn (as Adam Dorn) and Lukasz Gottwald
Performed by Adam Dorn
Courtesy of Palm
If Everybody Looked the Same
Written by Q-Tip (as Kamaal Fareed), Ali Shaheed Muhammad (as Ali Muhammad), Phife Dawg (as Malik Taylor), Quinton Joseph, Tom Findlay, and James 'Jay Dee' Yancey (as James Yancey)
Performed by Groove Armada
Courtesy of Jive Electro/Pepper Records
Greatest Day
Written by Jaret Reddick
Performed by Bowling for Soup
Courtesy of Jive Records
Sailor's Hornpipe
Arranged by Cy Payne
Courtesy of First Com Music, Inc.
I'm Free
Written and Performed by Andrew Dorfman and Rob Laufer
Girls Like Boys
Written by Keith "K.C." Cohen
Performed by Myra
Courtesy of Buena Vista Records
Big Move
Written by Matt Dike and Marvin Young
Performed by Romeo Miller (as Lil' Romeo)
Courtesy of Soulja Music Entertainment/Priority Records
Aim for Me
Written by Craig Bullock, Charles Stan Frazier (as Charles Frazier), Matthew Murphy Karges (as Matthew Karges),
Mark McGrath, Joseph Nichol, and Rodney Sheppard
Performed by Sugar Ray
Courtesy of Lava/Atlantic Recording Corp.
By Arrangement with Warner Special Products
We're Not Gonna Take It
Written by Dee Snider

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page