Episode List


Season 1

27 Feb. 2001
En Ordentlig Sneppetur
The host of a breakfast television show gets in a state of chock when his girlfriend breaks up with him, causing him to believe that it is 1985. A new receptionist needs to be hired, and someone has altered the spell check on the computers.
6 Mar. 2001
Casper is trying to repress his newly found enjoyment in the lifestyle of the elderly when he meets his boss' 14 year old niece who is one week from the age of consent.
13 Mar. 2001
Danish Dynamite
JumpStart is plagued by flies. Robert finds luck in an old football shirt, and Casper is dating a woman who farts all the time.
20 Mar. 2001
Ordnung Muss Sein
JumpStart's getting ready for a visit from their unpopular money man. Casper gets scurvy and falls in love with his new neighbor.
27 Mar. 2001
The men of JumpStart have to deliver 20 semen samples in order to receive a free roman vase.
3 Apr. 2001
Casper is struggling with the popularity of a mysterious man who accidentally saved his life.
10 Apr. 2001
Casper has to date a tabloid journalist in order to better JumpStart's press coverage.
17 Apr. 2001
Se & Hor
In order to better JumpStart's press coverage, Casper has to go on a date with a gossip columnist he hates.
24 Apr. 2001
Heidi, Del 1
Casper dates a German woman into very experimental sex, and the people on JumpStart is trying to find out who the man behind the new superhero Sonny Boy is.
1 May 2001
Heidi, Del 2
Casper is going to a royal party and the Sonny Boy mystery continues to unfold.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page