Episode List


Season 2

10 Jul. 1981
Miss Elmore
The story of Dr. Crippen, who killed his nymphomaniac wife Belle Elmore for the love of a young woman named Ethel Le Neve.
17 Jul. 1981
The Root of All Evil
The trial of Frederick Seddon for the murder of his lodger Eliza Barrow by poison gained from soaking fly papers.
24 Jul. 1981
My Perfect Husband
The story of George Joseph Smith, the "brides in the bath" murderer.
7 Aug. 1981
The Darlingest Boy
The true tale of Edith Thompson, a love triangle that ended in death for all three people involved.
14 Aug. 1981
Make It a Double
The notorious case of Neville Heath, who dissolved the bodies of his victims in acid.
21 Aug. 1981
A Boy's Best Friend
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page